×

Seznam osobních stránek

Filtrovat:
dle fakulty Vše ČZU FAPPZ PEF TF FZP FLD FTZ IVP
abecedně Vše A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Ackermann Blažková Lucie Ing. Ph.D., MBA
email blazkoval@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2163
+420 608 512 898
fakulta
Banout Jan doc. Ing. Ph.D.
email banout@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 4186
+420 22438 4187
fakulta
Baranyiová Eva prof. MVDr. CSc.
email ebaranyi@seznam.cz
email +420 22438 2504
fakulta
Brandlová Karolína doc. Ing. Ph.D.
email brandlova@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2507
fakulta
Ceacero Herrador Francisco doc. Ph.D.
email ceacero@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2343
fakulta
Černá Bolfíková Barbora Mgr. Ph.D.
email bolfikova@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2497
fakulta
Chaloupková Petra Ing. Ph.D.
email chaloupkova@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2496
fakulta
Divišová Alena Ing.
email divisovaa@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2505
fakulta
Fedorova Tamara Ing. Ph.D.
email fedorova@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2510
+420 607 567 834
fakulta
Fernández Cusimamani Eloy doc. Dr. Ing.
email eloy@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2183
fakulta
Gloneková Markéta Ing. Ph.D.
email glonekovamarketa@gmail.com
fakulta
Havrland Bohumil prof. Ing. CSc.
email havrland@its.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2509
fakulta
Hejcmanová Pavla prof. RNDr. Ph.D.
email hejcmanova@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2492
fakulta
Hejkrlík Jiří Ing. Ph.D.
email hejkrlik@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2508
fakulta
Hlaváč Zdeněk Ing.
email hlavac@ftz.czu.cz
bz@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2887
fakulta
Ivanova Tatiana Ing. Ph.D.
email ivanova@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2603
fakulta
Kandakov Alexander Ing. Ph.D.
email kandakov@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2161
fakulta
Kokoška Ladislav prof. Ing. Ph.D.
email kokoska@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2180
fakulta
Kolaříková Michel Ing. Ph.D.
email kolarikova@ftz.czu.cz
email +420 22438 2179
fakulta
Kotrba Radim Ing. Ph.D.
email maugli46@volny.cz
email +420 22438 2343
+420 739 003 931
fakulta
Celkem 37 položek